Shopping Cart
£0.00 / Items

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Handcrafted and recycled lucky silver threepence personal initial coin necklace pendant
Handcrafted and recycled lucky silver threepence personal initial coin necklace pendant
handmade, upcycled, contemporary and original silver coin initial necklace pendant
Handcrafted and recycled lucky silver threepence personal initial coin necklace pendant
handmade, upcycled, contemporary and original silver coin initial necklace pendant
Handcrafted and recycled lucky silver threepence personal initial coin necklace pendant
Handcrafted and recycled lucky silver threepence personal initial coin necklace pendant
Handcrafted and recycled lucky silver threepence personal initial coin necklace pendant
Handcrafted and recycled lucky silver threepence personal initial coin necklace pendant
Handcrafted and recycled lucky silver threepence personal initial coin necklace pendant
handmade, upcycled, contemporary and original silver coin initial necklace pendant
handmade, upcycled, contemporary and original silver coin initial necklace pendant
Handcrafted and recycled lucky silver threepence personal initial coin necklace pendant
handmade, repurposed, contemporary and original silver coin initial necklace pendant

A Lucky Threepence - personalised initial.

Quality
9 Review(s)

Product Code: threepence0001

Availability: In stock

£68.00
-
+

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Lucky silver.. Review by Malcolm
Quality
Posted on 27/12/2017
Beutifull item received and wrapped perfectly.
Great service.
Loved it Review by claire
Quality
Posted on 08/11/2015
Loved it

Quality
Posted on 17/06/2015
I'd wanted this for ages and it is exactly what I hoped it would be. I love it.
Exquisite Review by Liz Terry
Quality
Posted on 23/04/2015
I bought this as a birthday present for my partner after she lost the first necklace I ever gave her. I wanted something really special, and you certainly delivered that. The necklace arrived the day before her birthday, and I didn't want to unwrap it from its lovely wrapping (the paper hearts were a really nice touch!), so I didn't see it until she opened her gift on her birthday. It is, quite simply, exquisite. The craftsmanship that's gone into making it is mind-blowing. We both love that it's an upcycled piece as well.
The only slight minus point goes to the leather cord, which untied itself within an hour of her putting it on. Luckily, we had a spare silver chain which looks lovely.
She wears it every day and really loves it, so thank you!
Gorgeous! Review by Katrina
Quality
Posted on 30/03/2015
Beautiful handcrafted initial pendant. It has been a talking piece...
Beautiful Review by Sammy J
Quality
Posted on 21/03/2015
I absolutely love my three beautiful lucky threepences, thank you. I haven't taken them off! They are beautifully made and bear the initials of my husband and two children - such a creative and original way to remind myself of the important stuff in life. I love the fact that the coins have a history of their own and have been given a new life, not least because I bought them with some money left to me by my late Nan who was born in the early 1900s and highly approved of recycling. I now have my sights set on an angelphant necklace and will start dropping heavy hints! Thank you once again.
Beautiful hand crafted piece Review by Kizmet NIBBS
Quality
Posted on 26/08/2014
I adore these - the history of the coins, combined with the skilled craftsmanship makes it a very special and unusual piece of art jewellery.
Lovely! Review by Nicky
Quality
Posted on 11/01/2014
I am the very proud and happy owner of three of your special letters. I never take them off. They are so beautifully made and i adore the fact that they are made from lovely silver coins from another age. Do not stop making this lovely work, thats an order! x
So sweet! Review by Pip
Quality
Posted on 16/09/2013
I have just received 2 initial coins for my 30th birthday and they are very, very lovely. I dont normally leave reviews but i just had to let you know how much i truly love them. You are a fabulous artist and i am very happy to own a small piece of your work. x

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: A Lucky Threepence - personalised initial.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
  • Reload captcha