Shopping Cart
£0.00 / Items

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer shopreviews

Corinne Ash - 6 April 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Just received my necklace "Chasing the Moonlight". I LOVE IT! I've purchased from Hairy Growler twice before and I have loved them all. The detail of each piece, the craftmsnship and the unique design is amazing and beautiful. I couldn't be happier with my new necklace and I will be making more purchases in the future.

Suzanne - 6 April 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • I ordered the Day of the Dead necklace for my husbands birthday, I had left it a little late however Hairy Growler were brilliant and made sure I got the piece in time! It did not disappoint, it was beautifully made and my husband really liked it. Chain length 22" was also perfect as I find some mens jewellery can be a bit tight. This fitted him perfectly.
    Absolutely loved it and would highly recommend for fantastic service and beautifully crafted and personal gifts. The choice of designs is also great. Thanks Hairy Growler!

Charlotte - 4 April 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • I purchased the recycled Irish threepence coin cuff links for my godsons christening present - they are superb and I know they will be treasured! Thank you for once again creating something so beautiful!

Karen - 31 March 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Exceptional jewlery, beautifully hand made with love and attention to detail

Karen - 31 March 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Once in touch, an excellent service :-)

Corinne - 25 March 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Fast service! I was very happy with how quick I received my purchase.

William - 23 March 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Great service - I ordered an Irish farthing (Hare) for my wife, and she was knocked out by it (as was I actually)
    H.G. offer lovely pieces, good communications, and a high quality finished product.
    Please give them some business and see for yourself!

Harriet - 23 March 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Really lovely piece. Couldn't be happier. Good communication from hairygrowler and packaging was great.
    Thank you!

Emma - 22 March 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • This necklace was bought for a workmates 50th, the team had all put money in and I was in charge of finding something suitable. When I came across this website, I knew I would find something for Nicky, it was just her style. The necklace was chosen with some help from others and Nicky loves it! I loved the way it was packaged with the cut out half crown with it. All very lovely, I've sent the link to my husband in the hope I may get something from here for my birthday

Ericka Schade - 18 March 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • I received my Irish Hare coin pendant today and I am very pleased with my necklace. Beautiful craftsmanship and it is lovely!

Items 1 to 10 of 805 total

per page