Shopping Cart
£0.00 / Items

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer shopreviews

Carol - 27 August 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Good service.

Ivor - 26 August 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Les' work is always fantastic and delightful, and really unusual - to find jewellery made from old coins etc. Getting the coin from which they were cut (which you do with some pieces) makes a lovely bonus. My wife now has three necklaces, and various other bits of jewellery, and she adores them all. Fantasic!

Sharon - 26 August 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • As a keen up cycles, I was thrilled with the earrings and spoon that they had been created from. Arrived when expected and the packaging was a delight, with a nice little touch, which was a surprise so won't spoil it for anyone else. I truly do not usually write reviews but I was impressed and wish Hairy Growler success.

Helen - 25 August 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • I bought the leaping hair necklace, beautiful necklace and very individual having my daughters name engraved on one side. Prompt service and would recommend for unique jewellery. Thank you x

Sarah - 24 August 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Beautifully wrapped, the piece of jewellery arrived quicker than I anticipated. Great piece of recycling, and easy to wear, should have got it a bit smaller - that was my fault - don't measure your finger with a bit of string! Top tip that!!! Now need to decide what to buy next. Thank you HG. your items are jus' gowjus.

Lynda - 21 August 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Very prompt and good service, and always find something that bit different. Great.

Lady Jane - 20 August 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Beautiful crafted jewellery - good website and easy navigation. Will certainly be purchasing again.

Lynne - 10 August 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Another perfect gift.

Kathleen - 3 August 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Beautiful and unusual. Have already received a lot of compliments and intrigued about the way each piece is created.

doreen - 2 August 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • thank you for the lovely cat and mouse earings l ordered for my daughter she adored them they were lovely,only one little gripe l tried to leave a message to be engraved on the spoon but didnt get it probably was my fault but did email you with the order.

Items 1 to 10 of 853 total

per page