Shopping Cart
£0.00 / Items

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer shopreviews

Kirsten - 10 January 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Thank you so much, vegisir necklace arrived just before Christmas .

Jane - 9 January 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Great jewellery and great service.

Jane - 9 January 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Great jewellery and great service.

Jane - 9 January 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Great jewellery and great service.

David - 8 January 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • First class service, even during the festive period. Arrived earlier tham I had expected, which meant I was able to give it to my wife on Christmas day.

Kathryn - 7 January 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • The Hairy Growler is the most awesomely talented silver smith. Each piece I own has a special place in my heart. The uniqueness and skill that goes into the jewellery is unbelievable.

Michael Pritchard-Barrett - 7 January 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Bought a small seahorse necklace for my wife as she loves them. Really liked the whole ethos around hairy growler and wasn’t at all disappointed. Lovely piece, well presented. Highly recommended. Thank you.

Sian - 6 January 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Beautiful and unique

Geraldine - 6 January 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Fantastic shopping experience. Products are beautiful and communication throughout was great. You even managed to turn my late Christmas orders around super fast and save my blushes. Thank you!

jayne - 4 January 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • I ordered an acorn for my niece’s 21st to go with the oak leaf I got her for her 18th . It came beautifully engraved on the back with 21 & a small heart she was delighted with it and so was I .
    Thank you Les another beautiful piece to add to the collection

Items 1 to 10 of 914 total

per page