Shopping Cart
£0.00 / Items

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer shopreviews

Mark - 22 May 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • The best jewellery store on the web with the best products.

Nicholas - 21 May 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Unique & outstanding. The levels of workmanship are superb & Les provides fantastic customer service.

Natalia - 11 May 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Fantastic customer service and one of a kind pieces. Item was worth every penny. Thank you!

Peter - 11 May 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Love the jewellery so different and unique

Lesley - 8 May 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • The service from the Hairy Growler was outstanding. I ordered the Jenny Wren Farthing necklace as a birthday gift cutting it very fine to receive the item in time. It came very quickly and well within time.

Tiffany - 30 April 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Absolutely beautiful, I've admired the work for years but only finally bought something recently as I was given a solid token voucher. Every thing about the service received, the token gifted and my eventual necklace was exquisite and I cannot be happier with my necklace! I wear it everyday and I'm hoping to add a hedgehog for my birthday. Thanks les you amaziballs!! X

Lesley - 28 April 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Fabulous inspirational rices that are not over priced

Hattie Butterworth - 25 April 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • So i'd like to start this review by describing the masquerade ball i recently hosted for all of my finest neighbours and colleagues, i spared no expense on the finest of foods and decor, the music was orchestrated to perfection and my wife Phillipa and our 12 corgis thoroughly enjoyed the ballroom dancing - however the sophisticated and upper class atmosphere i had maintained for the entire evening was swiftly RUINED, when to my dismay i watched as all of my guests lifted the first spoonful of the exquisite lobster stew to their mouths, only to find that the stew had ran through the holes in your crafted spoons that we had ordered specially for the occasion weeks in advance, this no doubt left all of my guests horrified and disgusted at our cutlery etiquette. i had suspected that these spoons would enhance the taste of the evening meal, and did not in the slightest expect to have my groin soiled due to your failure in dining foresight. Because of your tomfoolery, I am now a mockery to all within the Gentleman's Society - However will my daughter find a suitable man to marry now that the duchess of Cornwall has publicly denounced me and my family? i shall not be making the mistake of ordering from this company again and i will not continue to fund this diabolical dining trickery. good day to you sir.

Aidan - 24 April 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Absolutely brilliant service. Communication was frequent and informative from the initial purchase to the moment the item arrived. I have never seen products made with such care and dedication. I was extremelt fortunate to mee Les in person and he is a wonderfully talanted man. Will definitely be purchasing from here again.

Sarah - 12 April 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Quirky and imaginative jewellery!

Items 1 to 10 of 815 total

per page