Shopping Cart
£0.00 / Items

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer shopreviews

James - 13 June 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Bought a necklace for my wife after she had seen your stall in Cambridge. We are both very pleased with the product. It arrived promptly after ordering and the service was great in terms of communication about the order, packaging, delivery etc. Thank you

Russell - 31 May 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Excellent communication, seriously fast shipping time to the states. All around a great business.

Janice - 29 May 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • I saw the stall in Cambridge and could not believe how beautiful the various pieces are. Truly beautiful craftsmanship which does make each piece unique. There is only one issue with this artwork/jewellery and that is deciding which piece to buy.

caroline anderson - 29 May 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • I totally love the traditional flourishing hare, and the extra detail you added makes it really special....my only slight disappointment is the size...the gift is for a man and the coin is smaller than I expected. It wont stop me from buying anything else from you though xx

Emmna - 25 May 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Excellent, no nonsense and surprisingly quick service for a handcrafted piece of jewellery. Arrived beautifully packaged too :)

Arwen - 25 May 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Wonderful jewellery as always and was delivered in the timeframe stated. The charm was delivered in a very cute bunny bag which is a lovely touch. Very happy!

Deanna - 25 May 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Receiving a parcel from Les is like Christmas morning whatever time of year it is. The care with which it is packaged, the little confetti pieces cut from the invoice, all make it such an exciting experience to unwrap - before you ever get to the wonderful jewellery in the centre. Major land marks in our family are now marked with Hairy Growler jewellery - weddings, graduations and birthdays. Thank you so much for sharing your talent!

Nicola - 25 May 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Fabulous jewellery,every piece is unique and beautiful.

Gem - 23 May 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Great!

BECKY - 19 May 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Fabulous love my necklace

Items 1 to 10 of 981 total

per page