Shopping Cart
£0.00 / Items

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer shopreviews

Hannah - 21 February 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • My husband bought me a piece for Christmas and I absolutely love it! It's really well made, and the attention to detail is fantastic.

Louise - 12 February 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • always an excellent service from HG....he rocks

Steve Tattershall - 12 February 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Wonderful seahorses kissing each other for my wifes birthday present. Have previously purchased a tree and little bird necklace also which again was superb
    However, it seems the personal touch has been lost as have emailed several times about delivery dates and if I ordered another expensive gift for my wife would it come within a certain date, but once again no reply. For me in this present day prompt and good customer feedback is as important as the quality and workmanship of the product. If one is too busy to reply get someone else to do it for you so no excuses.
    Absolutely love your workmanship and beautiful products but communication is woeful and this for me is so so frustrating

Emmalove - 10 February 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • I received my little moon gazer hare today as a birthday present from my husband. She is even more beautiful than in the picture and I am so happy to receive a piece of jewellery from this site. I have been admiring various different pieces for a long time now and I am just over the moon (no pun intended) with this necklace. I'm currently creating my 'tree of life' wish list.

    Thank you so much

    Emma

Cat - 7 February 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Absolutely thrilled with my stunning necklace from Hairy Growler! The skill and craftsmanship is superb!! Received excellent service throughout. Highly recommended!

Janie - 7 February 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • The service I received was brilliant. Although I didn't get a reply to an email I sent after having put the order in as I was worried about delivery times, the teaspoon ring arrived before Christmas which was brilliant.

Stephen - 7 February 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • The craftsmanship is superb, delivery exactly as described. This ring got me so many brownie points with my wife she is delighted with it

Jo - 4 February 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Beautiful tiny swallow necklace arrived in exquisite packaging and is absolutely perfect.my 2nd piece of jewellery from Hairy Growler and am sure will be more.i love the individuality and craftsmanship so much.thank you xxxxx

Chris - 4 February 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • So impressed with the service (managed to offer a speedy personal touch even on the busy run up to xmas), delivery and packaging all aspects with out fault. The items themselves are better then in the photo and the photos are really quite good. Zero regrets on the purchase, worth every penny. Would definitely be back in the future, may even get something for myself:)

Sarah - 28 January 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Love hairy growler jewellery

Items 1 to 10 of 793 total

per page