Shopping Cart
£0.00 / Items

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer shopreviews

Emma - 25 July 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Excellent service, lovely products.

Gary - 22 July 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Such a beautiful piece of handmade jewellery. My wife loves it and hasn't taken it off! Such a unique keepsake. Will definitely use you again in the future! Thank you.

Julia - 21 July 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • I've a very special man in my life, who purchased me a beautiful Swallow necklace from this other special man! I love it, it's perfect! Opening the gift on my 50th birthday morning was so exciting, the packaging is really cool, having the coin it is cut from is a very very nice touch. I also practice silversmithing in my spare time and so I know I can equally use that piece to create something else for myself. Perfect - will not hesitate to recommend to all my friends and family. Thank you

Kevin Smith - 16 July 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Lovely product (the Gekko necklace) and very personalised service: you kindly expedited the order so that it arrived in time for my wife's birthday. Thank you so much. Including the coin from which it was made was an excellent touch which gave the gift more meaning and a background story to the product. Thank you.

Gareth - 16 July 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • All the jewellery we have bought from Hairy Growler has been fantastic quality with beautiful craftsmanship and design. Would never hesitate to use our recommend him again.
    Gareth

Emma - 7 July 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Great service, very promptly made and sent.

Jenny - 30 June 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • I purchased this for my mums special 60th after seeing one purchased by my partner a few months before.
    The necklace is wonderful, collectible and unique. The attention to detail in the packaging showed the company cares about the order. The necklace arrived much quicker than I had anticipated. Overall a fantastic service and product and one I would highly recommend.

JULIAN - 26 June 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • I've bought a few pieces from the Hairy Growler shop and each piece is just fantastic. My wife loved the earrings which is the most important thing and I'll probably be buying lots more pieces in the future.

Helen - 26 June 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • I needed something very special and I knew exactly where to go.

Clare - 25 June 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Always beautiful and unique work. Very wearable jewellery which is totally handmade from recycled coins and other small items. Very detailed work.

Items 1 to 10 of 840 total

per page