Shopping Cart
£0.00 / Items

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer shopreviews

Harley - 15 August 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Wonderful custom jewellery made from a non standard coin. Utterly wonderful, great service and product. Cannot be faulted in any way.

Michelle - 15 August 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Always great service; my favourite Jewellery artist! It was really great to meet the man in person, and put the world to rights...

Victoria - 12 August 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Lovely website with lots of gorgeous products.

Paula - 11 August 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • We have used Hairy Growler a few times now to mark friends milestone birthdays with unique gifts, we have never been disappointed, thank you once again

Nia - 10 August 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • This is the second little spoon pendant I have bought. Lost the first and loved it so much that I got another! I ‘m still hoping to recover the first so that I ‘ll have 2! Love it!

Jackie - 8 August 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Perfect. Exactly what I wanted. I am sure I will be ordering more as presents.

Jemma - 6 August 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Love the items that you make and the way that they are packaged is great too. Delivery was as expected and I would recommend Hairy Growler to anyone.

Kevin - 5 August 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Beautiful & unique

Janine - 4 August 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • After a hiccup with submitting my gift vouchers (which was sorted almost immediately), my order was received faster than expected. This company are lovely to deal with and my order came beautifully packaged. My review would have been 5 star but I do think the website could be improved a bit.

Angela - 4 August 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • I purchased a three prong silver fork ring as like the simple unfussy style. It arrived much sooner than anticipated and is simply gorgeous and I totally love it, only wore it once so far and already much admired

Items 1 to 10 of 1008 total

per page