Shopping Cart
£0.00 / Items

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer shopreviews

Linda Bernard - 21 April 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • I have just received my sterling silver fork bangle ( a birthday present to me!) and I am so very happy. It looks so unusual and sits so comfortably on my wrist. For such a lovely chunky statement piece it is effortless to wear.
    I am now going to add another piece to this collection as soon as I can, I have my eye on a spoon handle ring!
    Thank you for speedy delivery and so beautifully gift wrapped too.

Alan - 21 April 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Really beautiful, original designs. Excellent quality. Very promt delivery. All great, thank you!

Lucy - 20 April 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Absolutely beautiful, bespoke jewellery. My partner has 3 items made by Les and they are all so unique and it’s such a surprise when they arrive. I have recommended Les to so many friends, family and colleagues. I know we will be ordering again very soon. Thanks Les, your work is perfect!

Tony - 19 April 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • The service from Hairy Growler was excellent and I was kept well informed about the status of my order. The ring I ordered is a custom make, obviously there is a wait involved, but not a long one.

Shelly - 18 April 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Excellent service. Les ensured my jewellery was posted to reach me at a time convenient to me. It arrived beautifully wrapped. Love my leaping hare now there's so many other pieces I want to buy.

Stephen - 18 April 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Great website, friendly service, information on progress,
    Beautifully packaged

Anna Maria - 18 April 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Hair Growel è un venditore molto serio.e professionale.Gli acquisti che ho effettuato da lui sono sempre stati molto originali e curati nei dettagli.Il servizio estremamente professionale.Insomma un ottimo venditore

Shelly - 16 April 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • I love my leaping hare necklace! Beautifully made and beautifully packaged. The company liaised with me to ensure it arrived at a time convenient for me too. Many thanks.

Jo - 14 April 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Very pleased with my purchase. The ring arrived in plenty of time for my daughters birthday. It was beautifully made and she loved that it was made from an old coffee spoon. Another positive is that my daughter has very small fingers and I struggled to find something suitable for her elsewhere. This wasn't a problem with the Hairy Growler who made a ring that fitted her perfectly. I will definitely be purchasing again in the future - something for me next!!! :)

Jo - 14 April 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Very pleased with my purchase. The ring arrived in plenty of time for my daughters birthday. It was beautifully made and she loved that it was made from an old coffee spoon. Another positive is that my daughter has very small fingers and I struggled to find something suitable for her elsewhere. This wasn't a problem with the Hairy Growler who made a ring that fitted her perfectly. I will definitely be purchasing again in the future - something for me next!!! :)

Items 1 to 10 of 964 total

per page