Shopping Cart
£0.00 / Items

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer shopreviews

William - 23 March 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Great service - I ordered an Irish farthing (Hare) for my wife, and she was knocked out by it (as was I actually)
    H.G. offer lovely pieces, good communications, and a high quality finished product.
    Please give them some business and see for yourself!

Harriet - 23 March 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Really lovely piece. Couldn't be happier. Good communication from hairygrowler and packaging was great.
    Thank you!

Emma - 22 March 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • This necklace was bought for a workmates 50th, the team had all put money in and I was in charge of finding something suitable. When I came across this website, I knew I would find something for Nicky, it was just her style. The necklace was chosen with some help from others and Nicky loves it! I loved the way it was packaged with the cut out half crown with it. All very lovely, I've sent the link to my husband in the hope I may get something from here for my birthday

Ericka Schade - 18 March 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • I received my Irish Hare coin pendant today and I am very pleased with my necklace. Beautiful craftsmanship and it is lovely!

Joanne - 17 March 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Simply lovely !

Sandra - 12 March 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • I absolutely love my necklace from Hairy Growler, it is a unique piece that I will treasure forever.

Hannah - 21 February 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • My husband bought me a piece for Christmas and I absolutely love it! It's really well made, and the attention to detail is fantastic.

Louise - 12 February 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • always an excellent service from HG....he rocks

Steve Tattershall - 12 February 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Wonderful seahorses kissing each other for my wifes birthday present. Have previously purchased a tree and little bird necklace also which again was superb
    However, it seems the personal touch has been lost as have emailed several times about delivery dates and if I ordered another expensive gift for my wife would it come within a certain date, but once again no reply. For me in this present day prompt and good customer feedback is as important as the quality and workmanship of the product. If one is too busy to reply get someone else to do it for you so no excuses.
    Absolutely love your workmanship and beautiful products but communication is woeful and this for me is so so frustrating

Emmalove - 10 February 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • I received my little moon gazer hare today as a birthday present from my husband. She is even more beautiful than in the picture and I am so happy to receive a piece of jewellery from this site. I have been admiring various different pieces for a long time now and I am just over the moon (no pun intended) with this necklace. I'm currently creating my 'tree of life' wish list.

    Thank you so much

    Emma

Items 1 to 10 of 799 total

per page