Shopping Cart
£0.00 / Items

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer shopreviews

Emmalove - 10 February 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • I received my little moon gazer hare today as a birthday present from my husband. She is even more beautiful than in the picture and I am so happy to receive a piece of jewellery from this site. I have been admiring various different pieces for a long time now and I am just over the moon (no pun intended) with this necklace. I'm currently creating my 'tree of life' wish list.

    Thank you so much

    Emma

Cat - 7 February 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Absolutely thrilled with my stunning necklace from Hairy Growler! The skill and craftsmanship is superb!! Received excellent service throughout. Highly recommended!

Janie - 7 February 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • The service I received was brilliant. Although I didn't get a reply to an email I sent after having put the order in as I was worried about delivery times, the teaspoon ring arrived before Christmas which was brilliant.

Stephen - 7 February 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • The craftsmanship is superb, delivery exactly as described. This ring got me so many brownie points with my wife she is delighted with it

Jo - 4 February 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Beautiful tiny swallow necklace arrived in exquisite packaging and is absolutely perfect.my 2nd piece of jewellery from Hairy Growler and am sure will be more.i love the individuality and craftsmanship so much.thank you xxxxx

Chris - 4 February 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • So impressed with the service (managed to offer a speedy personal touch even on the busy run up to xmas), delivery and packaging all aspects with out fault. The items themselves are better then in the photo and the photos are really quite good. Zero regrets on the purchase, worth every penny. Would definitely be back in the future, may even get something for myself:)

Sarah - 28 January 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Love hairy growler jewellery

Jonathan - 27 January 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Great service and craftsmanship, was very impressed with the end result of the earring I ordered. The message on the spoon was an extra little touch which made this a nice gift to give.

Siani - 27 January 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • The service is great, They let you know when they have received your order & tell you know when it will be made. They also let you know when it will be roughly delivered. Once it is made they tell you that it is finished and will be dispatched

Norma bednall - 26 January 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • I bought the earrings for my sister for Xmas and she loved them they are beautiful and the packaging was really lovely too I'm saving up to buy myself something special

Items 1 to 10 of 790 total

per page