Shopping Cart
£0.00 / Items

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer shopreviews

Christine - 23 September 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Excellent, quick delivery, and lovely presentation.

Tracey - 23 September 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Fabulous service...thank you x

Diane - 16 September 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Beautiful. Original. Even the packing was lovely. And, bonus, arrived much more quickly than I expected!

Rose - 16 September 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • My lucky sixpence necklace is even more lovely than I thought it would be. Such a talented man recycling different items into beautiful jewellery, I was so pleased with it, I definitely will be purchasing something else in the future. Thank you.

lesley - 2 September 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Received about a week after ordering, excellent service.


    Many thanks
    Lesley Western

Karen - 2 September 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Lovely unique jewlery, beautifully made with love and care to last a lifetime. The heirlooms of the future.

Carol - 27 August 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Good service.

Ivor - 26 August 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Les' work is always fantastic and delightful, and really unusual - to find jewellery made from old coins etc. Getting the coin from which they were cut (which you do with some pieces) makes a lovely bonus. My wife now has three necklaces, and various other bits of jewellery, and she adores them all. Fantasic!

Sharon - 26 August 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • As a keen up cycles, I was thrilled with the earrings and spoon that they had been created from. Arrived when expected and the packaging was a delight, with a nice little touch, which was a surprise so won't spoil it for anyone else. I truly do not usually write reviews but I was impressed and wish Hairy Growler success.

Helen - 25 August 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • I bought the leaping hair necklace, beautiful necklace and very individual having my daughters name engraved on one side. Prompt service and would recommend for unique jewellery. Thank you x

Items 1 to 10 of 859 total

per page