Shopping Cart
£0.00 / Items

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer shopreviews

Victoria Place - 13 July 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • I bought the irish hare pendant for my friends birthday. I wanted to get her something more unique than you find on the high street. When I received it I thought it was definitely unique and my friend was very pleased with her gift. Service and information about tracking was excellent and I would recommend this site for unique quirky gifts.

Richard - 10 July 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Hi, the process of ordering and the delivery of the item all went perfectly. Excellent service throughout.

Kevin Peach - 9 July 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Unique jewellery
    Website good with clear images of the pieces
    Love the packaging, a lot of thought into the overall presentation.

    Possible improvement- suggest items which go well together i.e. earrings to go with appropriate pendant etc

John - 8 July 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Really nice item. I brought for my wife. Very professional seller, kept me in the loop, and goods exactly as described. Would recommend and use again.

philip - 5 July 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Order Mrs Bumble for my wifes 50th Birthday present and she was absolutely delighted to receive it. The quality of the piece is outstanding. I needed the item in a hurry and Hairy Growler managed to exceed my expectations. Would definitely recommend buying a piece as you will not be disappointed.

Joanna - 4 July 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Beautiful work.

Michelle - 26 June 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • I can’t deny it-I’m a fan of virtually everything on this site! The incredible care in every detail coupled with the fact that every piece is unique means that I shall treasure my collection (and it’s a growing collection!) forever.
    In addition to this, I love the themes; woodland creatures, folklore and magic. Yup. I know it’s not cheap. But there’s a reason for that; sheer quality.
    Looking forward to receiving my pieces now...my husband bought them for our anniversary, my birthday and Christmas...all in December!

Karen - 25 June 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • I absolutely love hairygrowler jewellery - it’s always very difficult to decide what to buy, as it’s all so gorgeous!

John - 25 June 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Excellent service. Prompt replies to my emails and goods come when promised.

Arwen - 25 June 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Brilliant as always. Thank you!

Items 1 to 10 of 991 total

per page