Shopping Cart
£0.00 / Items

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer shopreviews

Louise - 7 June 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Thanks for all your help with the gift vouchers. I'm delighted with my necklace and it was beautifully packaged. I look forward to buying more in the future :)

Peter Hoskison - 4 June 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • I was really happy it camee so quickly,couldn't review till now wife may have seen it.
    We went to Cuba for my wife's birthday, she had wanted one of your necklaces for ages, it was a great surprise when she opened it as i had put it in a box so she had no clue it was a Hairy Growler till she got to it.
    Very happy with everything thanks so much Les,will be shopping agin soon

Lynda - 3 June 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • If you're looking for something extra special you need look no further. I've ordered numerous pieces in the last 5 years and I cannot fault the craftsmanship or design - absolutely stunning jewellery!

    Les, you are a genius!!!

Fionna - 3 June 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Wonderful work, as always.

Les Sharman - 29 May 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • I searched for someone to make me a special piece I wanted a half of sixpence with a specified date. After try a few people who were not interested with no idea I found hairy growlers web site and after speaking to Les agreed what I wanted. Well he made it really special did a wonderful job really inspired I would recommend him to anyone his jewellery is really special well and inspired .

Paul - 28 May 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Not only do I love the fact that Hairy Growler recycles coins and cutlery but also makes the most unique and beautiful jewellery from them. I was looking for a wedding ring that fitted in with my environmental and ecological beliefs. The ring I purchased fits the bill perfectly.

Hans-Jørgen - 26 May 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Good communication and quick delivery.

Mark - 22 May 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • The best jewellery store on the web with the best products.

Nicholas - 21 May 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Unique & outstanding. The levels of workmanship are superb & Les provides fantastic customer service.

Natalia - 11 May 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Fantastic customer service and one of a kind pieces. Item was worth every penny. Thank you!

Items 1 to 10 of 822 total

per page