Shopping Cart
£0.00 / Items

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer shopreviews

Ann - 14 December 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • I love my necklace! It arrived in good time. Packaging was sturdy and creative - all the way to the USA! I look forward to ordering again soon.

Jane - 8 December 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Beautiful upcycled jewellery that came reasonably quickly - it is the runup to Christmas after all!
    Thank you

Ria - 4 December 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • I absolutely love my jewellery from Hairy Growler. Everything was exceptional, from the email contact, through to delivery and the absolutely delightful packaging that the necklace arrived in. Highly recommended.

Peter - 27 November 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • This is the second piece of jewellery I have bought from you now, and the quality and service is, as usual, first class.
    Peter Figg

ATHENA - 24 November 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Great service and fast shipping!

Sam - 24 November 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Very pleased with this unusual product. Lovely quality well presented.

Hannah - 23 November 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Hairy Growler Jewellery is one of a kind. The pieces that Les make are exquisite and the customer service exemplary. Thanks a million for sharing your wonderful creations with us all.

Louise - 23 November 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Stunning piece of jewellery. It was bought for a birthday present and the recipient was bowled over with the individuality of the piece. Would certainly recommend.

Jane - 22 November 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • My Birth-year farthing is beautiful and I am wearing it right now.The jewellery is lovely and very good value. My bracelet is for Christmas so can't comment yet!!
    Thank you
    Jane

Louise - 22 November 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Bought as a gift for my mother and one for myself.
    Yet to give it to her but I know she will adore it.
    It's beautifully made and very special. I know it will be cherished
    It came in a lovely jute bag.

Items 1 to 10 of 886 total

per page