Shopping Cart
£0.00 / Items

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer shopreviews

Ellen - 18 May 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Imaginative and beautiful designs, with wonderful commitment to recycling old objects.

Nicholas - 13 May 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Fantastic & can't be faulted.

Bethan - 3 May 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Personable and approachable service

Sabrina - 1 May 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • My order was ready in such a short time, it was a very good surprise to receive the shipping notice so soon.
    Concerning Hairy Growler itself, I’ve always liked the fact that he uses recycled coins and cutlery. The feeling while wearing it has a little something more than when we wear brand new jewellery, and the jewels keep a kind of vintage look which I especially like.

Martin - 25 April 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • I found the ordering process very simple and had no doubts about what I was buying. I had a confirmation email from Les to say that my order was underway and then another when it was being shipped. I would definitely recommend Hairy Growler and would use him again.

Sharon - 25 April 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Wonderful, helpful service. I was kept informed regarding the status of my order throughout. I would not hesitate to recommend.

Lilli - 22 April 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Thank you very much for the beautiful brooch. I bought it for my mum for her birthday as she has wanted one for ages and she absolutely loved it. Brilliant service. Xx

Linda Bernard - 21 April 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • I have just received my sterling silver fork bangle ( a birthday present to me!) and I am so very happy. It looks so unusual and sits so comfortably on my wrist. For such a lovely chunky statement piece it is effortless to wear.
    I am now going to add another piece to this collection as soon as I can, I have my eye on a spoon handle ring!
    Thank you for speedy delivery and so beautifully gift wrapped too.

Alan - 21 April 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Really beautiful, original designs. Excellent quality. Very promt delivery. All great, thank you!

Lucy - 20 April 2018

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Absolutely beautiful, bespoke jewellery. My partner has 3 items made by Les and they are all so unique and it’s such a surprise when they arrive. I have recommended Les to so many friends, family and colleagues. I know we will be ordering again very soon. Thanks Les, your work is perfect!

Items 1 to 10 of 971 total

per page