Shopping Cart
£0.00 / Items

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer shopreviews

Lynne - 10 August 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Another perfect gift.

Kathleen - 3 August 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Beautiful and unusual. Have already received a lot of compliments and intrigued about the way each piece is created.

doreen - 2 August 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • thank you for the lovely cat and mouse earings l ordered for my daughter she adored them they were lovely,only one little gripe l tried to leave a message to be engraved on the spoon but didnt get it probably was my fault but did email you with the order.

Linda - 31 July 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • I bought the Amongst The Blossom broch for my best friends 60th birthday preasent, it was made in plenty of time to send it as she is in Australia, the packageing was beautifully done, she was over the moon with it, I loved it so much, nearly kept it for myself, would highly recommend you.

Richard - 28 July 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Love the design and creativity that goes into the jewellery. The service is great, especially as everything is made to order.

Steve - 28 July 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • I recently bought a Ganesha necklace for my wife's 50th birthday. The service from Hairy Growler was excellent. As for her present, she loved it!

Emma - 25 July 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Excellent service, lovely products.

Gary - 22 July 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Such a beautiful piece of handmade jewellery. My wife loves it and hasn't taken it off! Such a unique keepsake. Will definitely use you again in the future! Thank you.

Julia - 21 July 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • I've a very special man in my life, who purchased me a beautiful Swallow necklace from this other special man! I love it, it's perfect! Opening the gift on my 50th birthday morning was so exciting, the packaging is really cool, having the coin it is cut from is a very very nice touch. I also practice silversmithing in my spare time and so I know I can equally use that piece to create something else for myself. Perfect - will not hesitate to recommend to all my friends and family. Thank you

Kevin Smith - 16 July 2017

  • Hairy Growler Jewellery review and star rating
  • Lovely product (the Gekko necklace) and very personalised service: you kindly expedited the order so that it arrived in time for my wife's birthday. Thank you so much. Including the coin from which it was made was an excellent touch which gave the gift more meaning and a background story to the product. Thank you.

Items 1 to 10 of 846 total

per page